Money A+E Team

Our delivery staff team is made up of people who have all faced money challenges at some point in their lives and many of them started off as beneficiaries receiving services from Money A+E.

All of our staff team have a passion and desire for supporting others to overcome challenges similar to the issues they themselves faced.

 

These values allow us at Money A+E to constantly enhance our impact building the financial confidence of individuals and the financial resilience of the communities we work with. 

Money A+E Operations Director

Mob: 07947080893

gregashby@moneyaande.co.uk

Learn more...

Money A+E Services Director

Mob: 07949186587

jerryduring@moneyaande.co.uk

Learn more...

Non-Executive Director & Project Coordinator / Trainer

I coordinate money education programmes and deliver workshops

Mob: 07514 849882

Frederick@moneyaande.co.uk

Learn more...

Money Coach

I provide money advice to people in the community

Mob: 07724277762

Montserrat@moneyaande.co.uk

Learn more...

Money Coach

 

I provide money advice to people in the community

Mob: 07753439551

Jeredine@moneyaande.co.uk

Learn more...

Rosie Leach

Specialist Money Coach / Supervisor

 

I provide money advice to people in the community

Mob: 07936 005774

Rosie@moneyaande.co.uk

Learn more...

Jaime Hoyos

Money Coach

 

I provide money advice to people in the community

Mob: 07514 849882

Jaime@moneyaande.co.uk

Learn more...

Anna Rogers

Money Coach

 

I provide money advice to people in the community

Mob: 07596 956075

Anna@moneyaande.co.uk

Learn more...

Suzy Kirby

Digital Marketing Officer

​I develop and implement the digital marketing strategy.

Suzy@moneyaande.co.uk

Learn more...

Valerie Emblen

Research & Evaluation Volunteer

​I support with the evaluation and reporting of services.

Tanzila Zaman

Project Coordinator / Trainer

I coordinate money education programmes and deliver workshops

Tanzila@moneyaande.co.uk

Learn more...

Ben Schofield

Digital Marketing and PR Volunteer

​I provide  support with the digital marketing and PR strategy.

Please reload

Project Coordinator / Trainer

I coordinated money education programmes and deliver workshops

Mob: 07936 005841

Nadine@moneyaande.co.uk

Learn more...

Esther Iyobebe

Project Coordinator / Trainer

I coordinated money education programmes and deliver workshops

Esther@moneyaande.co.uk

Learn more...

Therese

Project Support Volunteer

I provide project support to the team

Therese@moneyaande.co.uk

 

Steven Price

Business Mentor Volunteer

I provide business mentoring support to individuals who are self-employed or starting a small business

 

Shari Joauvel

Digital Newsletter Volunteer

I provide support designing the digital newsletter

 

Naz Petruneac

Digital Marketing Volunteer

I provide support with the Digital Marketing Strategy.

John Brenan

Digital Marketing & PR Volunteer

I provide support with the digital marketing & PR strategy.

Susanne Nicholas

Project Support Volunteer

I provide support to the project teams.

Susanne@moneyaande.co.uk

Maurelis Benetiz

Project Support Volunteer

I provide support to the project teams.

Maurelis@moneyaande.co.uk

Md Manuar Hossain

Project Support Volunteer

I provide support to the project teams.

Manuar@moneyaande.co.uk

Eduardo Gomes

Web Development Volunteer

I provide support with website development.

Maybe You?

Our New Volunteer

Who can make a difference in the community

Please reload