Money A+E Team

Our delivery staff team is made up of people who have all faced money challenges at some point in their lives and many of them started off as beneficiaries receiving services from Money A+E.

All of our staff team have a passion and desire for supporting others to overcome challenges similar to the issues they themselves faced.

 

These values allow us at Money A+E to constantly enhance our impact building the financial confidence of individuals and the financial resilience of the communities we work with. 

Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Greg Ashby

Director of Operations & Co-Founder

Mob: 07947080893

gregashby@moneyaande.co.uk


Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Jerry During

CEO & Co-Founder

Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Frederick Limbaya

Non-Executive Director & Project Coordinator / Trainer

I coordinate money education programmes and deliver workshops


Mob: 07514 849882

Frederick@moneyaande.co.uk

Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Montserrat Garcia

Money Coach

I provide money advice to people in the community


Mob: 07724277762

Montserrat@moneyaande.co.uk

Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Jeredine Thomas

Money Coach

I provide money advice to people in the community


Mob: 07753439551

Jeredine@moneyaande.co.uk

Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Anna Rogers

Specialist Money Coach / Supervisor

I provide money advice to people in the community


Mob: 07596 956075

Anna@moneyaande.co.uk

Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Jaime Hoyos

Money Coach

I provide money advice to people in the community.


Mob: 07514 849882

Jaime@moneyaande.co.uk

Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Paul Raine

Money Coach

I provide money advice to people in the community


Mob: 07936 005774

Paul@moneyaande.co.uk

Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Suzy Kirby

Marketing/Comms Lead

I develop and implement the Communications strategy.


Mob: 07989 385566

Suzy@moneyaande.co.uk

Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Tanzila Zaman

Project Coordinator / Trainer

I coordinate money education programmes and deliver workshops


Tanzila@moneyaande.co.uk

Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Samantha Limbaya

Apprenticeship Trainee

I support the Advice and Training (Education) teams.


Mob: 07598 632234

samantha@moneyaande.co.uk

Nadine Tchaho

Project Coordinator / Trainer

I coordinated money education programmes and deliver workshops


Mob: 07936 005841

Nadine@moneyaande.co.uk

Esther Iyobebe

Project Coordinator / Trainer

I coordinated money education programmes and deliver workshops


Esther@moneyaande.co.uk

Steven Price

Business Mentor Volunteer

I provide business mentoring support to individuals who are self-employed or starting a small business

Shari Joauvel

Digital Newsletter Volunteer

I provide support designing the digital newsletter

Maurelis Benetiz

Project Support

I provide support to the project teams.


Maurelis@moneyaande.co.uk

Meenu Niranjan

Digital Marketing & PR Volunteer

I provide support with the digital marketing & PR strategy.

Sunil Babla

Money Mentor Volunteer

I provide support to the Education team.

Maria Araque

Project Support Volunteer

I provide support to the project teams.


Projectsupport@moneyaande.co.uk

Clement Yan

Web Developer Volunteer

I provide support with website development and updates.

Maybe You?

Our New Volunteer

Who can make a difference in the community