top of page
Money A+E Team

Our delivery staff team is made up of people who have all faced money challenges at some point in their lives and many of them started off as beneficiaries receiving services from Money A+E.

All of our staff team have a passion and desire for supporting others to overcome challenges similar to the issues they themselves faced.

 

These values allow us at Money A+E to constantly enhance our impact building the financial confidence of individuals and the financial resilience of the communities we work with. 

Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Greg Ashby

COO & Co-Founder

As a Co-Founder at Money A+E my primary role is to be responsible for the financial and operational management of the organisation, as well as support with the overall strategic direction of the business.


E: Gregashby@moneyaande.co.uk


Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Luke Shoveller

Partnerships & Projects Manager

I support partnership development and project management at Money A+E.


Mob: 07542 176881

Luke@moneyaande.co.uk

Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Frederick Limbaya

Non-Executive Director / Money Educator Lead

I lead the education team, coordinate money education programmes and deliver workshops.


Mob: 07514 849882

Frederick@moneyaande.co.uk

Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Jeredine Thomas

Project Admin / Support Lead

I am the lead for the support team and work in project adminsitration.


Mob: 07753439551

Jeredine@moneyaande.co.uk

Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Anna Rogers

Money Coach

I provide money advice to people in the community


Mob: 07596 956075

Anna@moneyaande.co.uk

Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Abida Alam

Project Admin/Support Officer


I provide support to the project teams. 


Mob: 07784 108733

Abida@moneyaande.co.uk

Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Tanzila Zaman

Money Educator

I coordinate money education programmes and deliver workshops


Mob: 07865 895367

Tanzila@moneyaande.co.uk

Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Brian Johnson

Money Coach

I provide money advice to people in the community


Mob: 07736 729349

Brian@moneyaande.co.uk

Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Finn Pierau

Co-creation, Impact & Policy Officer

I develop co-creation projects with our community.


Mob: 07541 912288

Finn@moneyaande.co.uk

Greg Ashby v3 (2).jpg

Bridget Walugembe

Project Admin / Support Officer

I provide support to the project teams.


Mob: 07763 440648

bridget@moneyaande.co.uk

Jerry During

CEO & Co-Founder

As a Co-Founder and Director at Money A+E my primary role is to set and support our strategic direction, to help us achieve our mission and vision of transformating lives through Money advice and education. I work with our team, partners and communities to design, develop and deliver innovative solutions for our communities and service users that are sustainable, have increasing impact and empower the communities we serve.


Mob: 07949186587

Jerryduring@moneyaande.co.uk

Esther Iyobebe

Money Educator



I coordinate money education programmes and deliver workshops.


Mob: 07708 319014

Esther@moneyaande.co.uk

Mustakim Mitha

Money Educator


I coordinate money education programmes and deliver workshops.


Mob: 07784 112668

Mustakim@moneyaande.co.uk

Paul Raine

Specialist Money Coach / Supervisor

I provide one to one, personalised, specialist debt and benefit advice.


Mob: 07936 005774

Paul@moneyaande.co.uk

Samantha Limbaya

Money Coach

As a member of the Advice team, my role is to offer clear, accurate and good benefit and debt advice in accordance to the most up to date regulations.


Mob: 07598 632234

Samantha@moneyaande.co.uk

Florangel Reyes

Project Admin/Support Trainee


I provide support to the project teams. 


Mob: 07936 005841

Florangel@moneyaande.co.uk

Jonathan Robinson

Money Educator

I coordinate money education programmes and deliver workshops.


Mob: 07736 744976

Jonathan@moneyaande.co.uk

Rose Enwereji

Money Coach

I provide money advice to people in the community.


Mob: 07736 729194

Rose@moneyaande.co.uk

Corrina Johnson-Lawik

Marketing/Communications Officer

I deliver the Marketing & Communications Strategy.


Mob: 07955 888617

Corrina@moneyaande.co.uk

Jodie Le Marrec

Co-creation, Impact & Policy Manager

Co-Creation and Impact Manager: I work in the Co-Creation team, working with the Steering Committee to steer decision-making and evaluation at Money A+E.


Jodie@moneyaande.co.uk

Alban Hawksworth

Casework & Training Supervisor

I coordinate benefits training programs for people working with our linked community groups.


Mob: 07444 848851

Alban@moneyaande.co.uk

bottom of page