Money A+E Team

Our delivery staff team is made up of people who have all faced money challenges at some point in their lives and many of them started off as beneficiaries receiving services from Money A+E.

All of our staff team have a passion and desire for supporting others to overcome challenges similar to the issues they themselves faced.

 

These values allow us at Money A+E to constantly enhance our impact building the financial confidence of individuals and the financial resilience of the communities we work with. 

Greg Ashby

Director of Operations & Co-Founder

Mob: 07947080893

gregashby@moneyaande.co.uk


Jerry During

CEO & Co-Founder

Frederick Limbaya

Non-Executive Director & Project Coordinator / Trainer

I coordinate money education programmes and deliver workshops


Mob: 07514 849882

Frederick@moneyaande.co.uk

Montserrat Garcia

Money Coach

I provide money advice to people in the community


Mob: 07724277762

Montserrat@moneyaande.co.uk

Jeredine Thomas

Money Coach

I provide money advice to people in the community


Mob: 07753439551

Jeredine@moneyaande.co.uk

Anna Rogers

Specialist Money Coach / Supervisor

I provide money advice to people in the community


Mob: 07596 956075

Anna@moneyaande.co.uk

Jaime Hoyos

Money Coach

I provide money advice to people in the community.


Mob: 07514 849882

Jaime@moneyaande.co.uk

Rosie Leach

Money Coach

I provide money advice to people in the community


Mob: 07936 005774

Rosie@moneyaande.co.uk

Suzy Kirby

Marketing/Comms Lead

I develop and implement the Communications strategy.


Mob: 07989 385566

Suzy@moneyaande.co.uk

Tanzila Zaman

Project Coordinator / Trainer

I coordinate money education programmes and deliver workshops


Tanzila@moneyaande.co.uk

Samantha Limbaya

Apprenticeship Trainee

I support the Advice and Training (Education) teams.


Mob: 07598 632234

samantha@moneyaande.co.uk

Ben Schofield

Digital Marketing and PR Volunteer

I provide  support with the digital marketing and PR strategy.

Nadine Tchaho

Project Coordinator / Trainer

I coordinated money education programmes and deliver workshops


Mob: 07936 005841

Nadine@moneyaande.co.uk

Esther Iyobebe

Project Coordinator / Trainer

I coordinated money education programmes and deliver workshops


Esther@moneyaande.co.uk

Steven Price

Business Mentor Volunteer

I provide business mentoring support to individuals who are self-employed or starting a small business

Shari Joauvel

Digital Newsletter Volunteer

I provide support designing the digital newsletter

John Brenan

Digital Marketing & PR Volunteer

I provide support with the digital marketing & PR strategy.

Maurelis Benetiz

Project Support

I provide support to the project teams.


Maurelis@moneyaande.co.uk

Meenu Niranjan

Digital Marketing & PR Volunteer

I provide support with the digital marketing & PR strategy.

Domenico Moccia

Digital SEO Volunteer

I provide support with the Search Engine Optimisation.

Sunil Babla

Money Mentor Volunteer

I provide support to the Education team.

Maria Araque

Project Support Volunteer

I provide support to the project teams.


Projectsupport@moneyaande.co.uk

Maybe You?

Our New Volunteer

Who can make a difference in the community